Broadcast Schedule

UPCOMING BROADCASTS:

~

WVIZ/ideastream  Cleveland, OH

Part One – Sunday, May 14, at 7 pm ET (Re-run May 15, at Midnight)

Part Two – Sunday, May 21, at 7 pm ET (Re-run May 22, at Midnight)

~

Minnesota Channel – Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa & Wisconsin

Will air on the Minnesota Channel, which includes Twin Cities PBS (TPT) in Saint Paul, MN; WDSE in Duluth, MN; Lakeland Public Television in Bemidji & Brainerd, MN; Pioneer Public Television in Appleton, MN; KSMQ in Austin, MN; and Prairie Public Broadcasting in Northwestern MN & North Dakota

Part One – Sunday, May 14, at 9 pm CT

Part Two – Sunday, May 21, at 9 pm CT

Re-run Part One – Sunday, May 21, at 3 am, 9 am, & 3 pm CT

Re-run Part Two – Sunday, May 28, at 3 am, 9 am, & 3 pm CT

~

WNIT  Michiana PBS

Part One & Two – Monday, May 29, at 9 – 11 pm ET on WNIT 34.2

~

PAST BROADCASTS:

WNMU Marquette, MI

Part One & Two – Thursday, April 27, at 1 – 3 pm

~

WTTW Chicago, IL

Part One & Two – Sunday, April 23, at 3 – 5 pm CT on WTTW-HD

Re-run in two parts – 4 pm on April 25 (Part 1) & April 26 (Part 2) on WTTW Prime

Re-run Part One & Two – Sunday, April 30, at 3 – 5 am on WTTW-HD

~

WGVU-HD Grand Rapids, MI

Part One & Two – Sunday, April 23, at 4 – 6 pm ET

Re-run Part One & Two – Wednesday, April 26, at 3 – 5 am

~

DPTV-HD/WTVS Detroit, MI

Part One & Two – Thursday, April 20, at 9 – 11 pm ET

Re-run Part One & Two – Friday, April 21, at 2:30 – 4:30 am

Re-run Part One & Two – Thursday, April 27, at 3:30 – 5:30 am

~

WMVS-HD & WMVT-SD Milwaukee, WI

Part One – Monday, April 17, at 9 pm CT (Re-run April 23 at 2 am)

Part Two – Monday, April 24, at 9 pm CT (Re-run April 30 at 2 am)

~

WNED Buffalo, NY & Toronto, ON

Part One – Friday, April 7, at 8 pm ET

Part Two – Friday, April 14, at 8 pm ET

~

WXXI Rochester, NY

Part One & Two – Wednesday, March 22, at 8 – 10 pm ET

~

Michigan: WCMU Mt. Pleasant, WCML Alpena, WCMV Cadillac, WCMW Manistee, WCMZ Flint

Part One & Two – January 29 –  3:30 – 5:30 pm ET

~

WKAR East Lansing, MI

Part One – January 22 – 6 pm ET

Part Two – January 29 – 6 pm ET

~

WCNY Syracuse, NY

Part One – January 4 – 9 pm ET

Part Two – January 11 – 9 pm ET

~

WKAR World East Lansing, MI

Part One – December 14, 2016 – 8 pm ET

Part Two – December 21, 2016 – 8 pm ET

~

WNMU Marquette, MI

Part One & Two – November 11, 2016 –  1-3 pm ET

~

Michigan: WCMU Mt. Pleasant, WCML Alpena, WCMV Cadillac, WCMW Manistee, WCMZ Flint

Part One – October 20, 2016 – 10 pm ET

Part Two – October 27, 2016 – 10 pm ET

~

WNED Buffalo & Toronto

Part One – October 17, 2016 – 10 pm ET (Re-run Oct. 22 – 4 am)

Part Two – October 24, 2016 – 10 pm ET (Re-run Oct. 29 – 4 am)

~

WTTW Chicago

Part One – September 11, 2016 – 5pm CT

Part Two – September 18, 2106 – 5pm CT